Meet Our Staff

Dealership Contacts (888-285-7051)
Employee Photo
Wali Zidan
Pre-owned Director
(281) 392-3200
wzidan@westsidechevrolet.com
Employee Photo
Jen McCumber
Finance Director
(281) 392-3200
jmccumber@westsidechevrolet.com
Employee Photo
KEVIN ALLEN
General Manager
(281) 392-3200
Kallen@westsidechevrolet.com



New (888-285-7051)
Employee Photo
Tanny Perez
Fleet and Internet Sales
(832) 407-1795
Tperez@westsidechevrolet.com
Employee Photo
Kip Kaimann
Internet Sales
(713) 264-2802
kkaimann@westsidechevrolet.com
Employee Photo
COREY ECHOLS
Sales Manager
(281) 392-3200
cechols@westsidechevrolet.com
Employee Photo
Ryan Crandall
Sales Professional
(281) 857-9865
rcrandall@westsidechevrolet.com



Used (888-285-7051)
Employee Photo
Donavan Arney
Sales Professional
(281) 883-3227
donavanarney@yahoo.com
Employee Photo
Gilbert Tristan
Sales Professional
(713) 503-1514
gtristan9@gmail.com
Employee Photo
Tuan Quach
Sales Professional
(281) 392-3200



Service (888-285-7051)
Employee Photo
BOB HARRIS
Service Advisor

Employee Photo
BRITTANY WALKER
Service Advisor

Employee Photo
BRITTANY WALKER
Service Advisor

Employee Photo
C B BOGAN
Service Advisor

Employee Photo
CARL D LARENTI
Service Advisor

Employee Photo
DAN WORZALA
Service Advisor

Employee Photo
SAMANTHA MORRISON
Service Advisor

Employee Photo
EZZY ESTRADA
Service Cashier

Employee Photo
MRYTLE CROWE
Service Cashier

Employee Photo
William Tucker
Service Consultant
(281) 644-1356
wtucker@westsidechevrolet.com
Employee Photo
JIMMY FRANKS
Service Manager

Employee Photo
JOE PECK
Service Shop Forman




Parts (888-285-7051)
Employee Photo
Greg Henderson
Part Specialist
(281) 644-1347
greg@westsidechevrolet.com



Finance (888-285-7051)
Employee Photo
Lam Tran
Business Manager
(281) 392-3200
ltran@westsidechevrolet.com
Employee Photo
Ronnie Heldenbrand
Business Manager
(281) 392-3200
rheldenbrand@westsidechevrolet.com


scroll up